The Walt Disney Company will discuss fiscal third quarter 2015 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 4, 2015.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser towww.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.