TWDC_4_0

The Walt Disney Company will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2015 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The webcast presentation will be archived.