The Hosts of the 2017 RDMAs
The Hosts of the 2017 RDMAs

The Radio Disney Music Awards for 2017 were handed out at the Microsoft Theatre in L.A. Live yesterday. The broadcast just aired on Disney Channel and Radio Disney. Here is a complete list of winners. Categories where the winners accepted the award in-person are listed in Red.

"You Know You Love Them – Best Group (Presented By KRAFT Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)"
Fifth Harmony

"He’s The One – Best Male Artist"
Niall Horan

"She’s The One – Best Female Artist"
Ariana Grande

"The Bestest – Song Of The Year"
Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes

"#SQUADGOALS – Fiercest Fans"

"The Buzz – Breakout Artist Of The Year"
Alessia Cara

"#TRENDING – Favorite Social Media Star"
Jake Paul

"The Freshest – Best New Artist"
Grace Vanderwaal

"So Happy – Best Song That Makes You Smile"
24K Magic – Bruno Mars

"XOXO – Best Crush Song"
Let Me Love You (f. Justin Bieber) – DJ Snake

"Stuck In Our Heads – Best Song To Lip Sync To"
Work – Rihanna

"When The Beat Drops! – Best Dance Track"
Cold Water (f. Justin Bieber & MØ) – Major Lazer

"Heartbreak – Best Breakup Song"
Shout Out To My Ex – Little Mix

"Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song"
Peter Pan –  Kelsea Ballerini

"The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist"
Kelsea Ballerini

"The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist"
Maren Morris

"I’m With The Band! – Favorite Tour"
Selena Gomez’s "Revival Tour"

"Mashup! – Best Collaboration"
Bad Things – MGK X Camila Cabello

Hero Award
Nick Jonas

Radio Disney Icon Award
Britney Spears