Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time

ABC will launch the 2017-18 season with the premiere of the 25th installment of Dancing with the Stars on Monday, September 18. The rest of the season's shows begin debuting the following Monday with the series premiere of The Good Doctor

Premiere dates are listed below. All times listed are ET, and new shows are listed in bold.

Monday, September 18
8:00-10:00 p.m.                     “Dancing with the Stars” (Season 25 premiere)

Monday, September 25
10:00-11:00 p.m.                   “The Good Doctor” (Series premiere)

Wednesday, September 27
8:00-8:30 p.m.                                    “The Goldbergs” (Season 5 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m.                                    “Speechless” (Season 2 premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m.                                    “Modern Family” (Season 9 premiere)
9:30-10:00 p.m.                     “American Housewife” (Season 2 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Designated Survivor” (Season 2 premiere)

Thursday, September 28
8:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Grey’s Anatomy” (two-hour Season 14 premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “How to Get Away with Murder” (Season 4 premiere)

Friday, September 29
8:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Marvel’s Inhumans” (two-hour series premiere)

Sunday, October 1
7:00-8:00 p.m.                                    “The Toy Box” (Season 2 premiere; new day and time)
8:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Shark Tank” (two-hour Season 9 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Ten Days in the Valley” (Series premiere)

Tuesday, October 3
8:00-8:30 p.m.                                    “The Middle” (Season 9 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m.                                    “Fresh Off the Boat” (Season 4 premiere; new time)
9:00-9:30 p.m.                                    “black-ish” (Season 4 premiere; new day and time)
9:30-10:00 p.m.                      “The Mayor” (Series premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m.                    “Kevin (Probably) Saves the World” (formerly “The Gospel of Kevin”) (Series premiere)

Thursday, October 5
9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Scandal” (Season 7 premiere)

Friday, October 6
8:00-9:00 p.m.                                    “Once Upon a Time” (Season 7 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, October 8
8:00-9:00 p.m.                                    “To Tell the Truth” (Season 3 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, November 26
7:00-8:00 p.m.                                    “America’s Funniest Home Videos” (Season 28 premiere)